About Alumni

Alumni association is pre-requisite to establishing lifelong relations with the graduates & post-graduate students of academic institution. Sangam University is highly conscious of this fact & acknowledges its students emotional bonding with their alma-mater through activities organized to fully integrate this association with the institute. In this fast changing world of technology, it is very essential that the technical institution and alumni remain in constant interaction with each other so that the educational systems can derive full benefits through constructive & informative feedback from the professional field and the alumni remain well informed about the developmental activities of their alma mater.

Sangam University has a strong alumni group from first batch of MBA 2006 & Engineering 2007 and it continues to grow as batches graduate every year.

Objectives of the Sangam Alumni Association:

  • To keep in touch with ex-students
  • Setup guidance cell to aid present and past students
  • Assist the placement cell
  • Assist students in availing project facilities
  • Provides scholarship on merit cum need basis


  • First Alumni Meet December 2012
  • Workshop by Dr. Kaushal Sharma on Memory Enhancement
  • Second Alumni Meet February 2014
  • Third Alumni Meet December 2015
  • Fourth Alumni Meet December 2016
  • Fifth Alumni Meet December 2017

Criteria to become member:

Any person who has completed his/her studies at Sangam University will be eligible to become a Life Member by paying subscription fee of Rs. 1100/- by cash once, which shall be fixed by the Governing Committee

Alumni Association Governing Body:

Name Phone No. Email
President Mr. Atul Baldi 94140 00940
Vice President Mr. Piyush Jain 9928329977
Secretary Mr. Vikalp Agarwal 93526 18818
Treasurer Mr. Ashish Agarwal 93140 13533
Members Mr. Anshul Choudhary
Mr. Anurag Sharma
96633 95285

99288 42232

Professor Incharge – Dr. Rajeev Mehta (Mob. 7891050008)

Our Proud Alumnus


Current Position

Kundan Singh Panwar Indian Navy
Deepti Sharma Indian Air Force
Kandarp Nyati Sr. S/W Engg. Deep Sentinel, California, USA
Prateek Jain Sr. S/W Engg. Phoenix, Arizona
Sophia Anjum Indigo Airlines
Manoj Jaiswal Sr. Engg, Wipro, London
Bhavesh Purohit Automation Engg, Intel Corporation, Bengaluru
Ankit Mathur Performance Engg, Cognizant, Chennai
Luke Isaac Sr. Engg, Deloiite, Bengaluru
Ronak Lodha Dy. Mgr. M.P.Birla Group, Goa
Arjzoo Jaiminy Ast. Brand Mgr. Donear Ind. Mumbai
Sachin Piliya JK Cement, Nimbahera
Shekhar Samdani Axis Bank
Akanksha Pathak Amdocs
Mohd. Wassiuddin Sheikh Dena Bank, Diu
Sweety Ramnani Assistant Director, DoITC
Rohin Tak S/W Engg. Global Logics, Bengaluru
Zahid Khan QA, Accern, Belgaluru
Anurag Singh Rathore DA, Gartner, Stamford, Connecticut
Aditi Mehta Asst Consultant, TCS, Greater Boston
Aslam Ansari Security Analyst, IBM, Begaluru
Bhupendra Tak Indian Railway, Bhilwara
Bhairun Singh IBM, Germany
Manish Sethia Project Lead, L&T, Germany
Sangeeta Dharwal Sr. Analyst, Accenture
Hemant Bapna SE, Nextiva, Phoenix, Arizona
Deepti Mungar SSE, FX Innovation, Canada
Shailendra Porwal D&BI Designer, Australia
Nitin Agarwal Sr. Mgr, Oriental Bank of Commerce
Vaibhav Chaudhary QA Lead, Talentica Software, Pune