Result of Ph.D Entrance Exam, 2024-25 (First Batch)

			בווכו ביווייי					
S No.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Subject	Subject	RM	Viva	TOTAL	QUALIFIED/ NOT QUALIFIED
-	Suresh Kumar	Shiv Lal	Mathematics	17	14	40	71	NOT QUALIFIED
,	Muskan Borana	Dilip Borana	Geoinformatics	45	41	42	128	QUALIFIED
1 ~	Raniana Kumari	Coloctor Singh	Zoology	30	13	40	83	NOT QUALIFIED
4	Monu Sharma	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Chemistry	20	30	42	92	QUALIFIED
	Privansh Shah	Nilesh Shah	Chemistry	18	40	42	100	QUALIFIED
9	Praveen Singh	Bhanwar Singh	Chemistry	22	25	43	06	WAIT LISTED
7	Sonia Giri	Subhash Chander Giri	Chemistry	24	34	40	86	QUALIFIED
. ∞	Mahima Chundawat	Bhanwar Singh Chundawat	Chemistry	24	34	ABSENT	58	NOT QUALIFIED
6	Mahesh Kumar Dashora	Brij Raj Dashora	Maths	32	33	40	105	QUALIFIED
101	Monika Tomar	Ganshyam Singh	Mathematics	13	15	42	70	NOT QUALIFIED
11	Ashita Kabra	Ramesh Chand Kabra	Management	41	42	38	121	QUALIFIED
12	Sanchi Mantri	Bhanwar Mantri	Management	41	40	30	111	QUALIFIED
13	Rahul Meena	Ramun Lal Meena	Commerce PT	42	39	28	109	QUALIFIED
14	Riya Samdani	Ramesh Chandra Samdani	Management	38	36	40	114	QUALIFIED
15	Gaurav Garg	Vishnu Prasad Garg	Commerce	ET QUALIFIED	0	38	NET QUA	NET QUALIFIED
16	Kritika Malviya	Ramesh Malviya	Management	38	39	30	107	QUALIFIED
17	Rahul Bajiya	Sanwarmal	Management	38	16	32	86	WAIT LISTED
18	Ashutosh Joshi	Ratnakar Joshi	Management	42	46	28	116	QUALIFIED
19	Atin Sharma	Onkar Lal Sharma	Management	30	32	29	91	QUALIFIED
20	Subhash Chand Chaudhary	Mahipal Singh	Commerce	ET QUALIFIED	D	35	NET QUA	NET QUALIFIED
21	Sakshi Patwari	Dinesh Patwari	Management	38	41	40	119	QUALIFIED
22	Amit Kumar Birla	Satya Narayan Balai	Commerce	41	41	38	120	QUALIFIED
23	Kishan Tank	Gowardhan	Management	ET QUALIFIED	D	39	NET QUA	NET QUALIFIED
24	Arun Kumar	Kunwar Lal	Pharmacy	18	40	45	103	QUALIFIED
25	Anuj Kumar	Ganga Prasad	Pharmacy	18	38	43	66	QUALIFIED
56	Athar Ahmed	Khursheed Ahmed	Computer			ABSENT		NOT QUALIFIED
27	Shivani Chouhan	Gajraj Singh Chouhan	Computer	23	18	37	78	QUALIFIED
78	Pankaj Kumar Vaishnav	Gopal Prasad Vaishnav	Computer	33	31	44	108	QUALIFIED
59	Suman Shaktawat	Surendra Singh	Computer	20	22	38	80	QUALIFIED
30	Tikore Swapn Vijay		Computer	35	35	42	112	QUALIFIED
31	Pathan Rasool Khan		Mining	41	21	41	103	QUALIFIED
32	Ankita Bapna	Ashok Kumar Bapna	Electronics	56	33	44	103	QUALIFIED

-									
-	33	Ramesh Keer	Mitthu Lal Keer	Geography	35	44	40	119	WAITLISTED
_	34	Rajshree Bajpai	Harsh Kumar bajpai	English	35	42	42	119	OLIALIEED
	35	Harish Mistry	Devram Mistry	Geology	46	38	47	131	OUALIEED
	36	Shamin Ahmed	Shabbir Ahmed	English	13		ABSENT		NOT QUALIFIED
	37	Himanshi Garg	Satyanarayan Garg	Grography	13	23	35	71	NOT QUALIFIED
	38	Dinesh Kumar Vaishav	Bhanwar Das Vaishnav	History (Part Time)	ET QUALIFIED	۵	42	NET QUA	WAIT LISTED
	39	Ganesh Kanwar	Swaroop Singh	Education	37	38	42	117	QUALIFIED
	40	Amrita Singh Chouhan	Babu Lal Chouhan	Education	24	56	41	91	QUALIFIED
	41	Prerna Joshi	Gopal Lal Joshi	Geography	ET QUALIFIED	Q:	40	NET QUA	NET QUALIFIED
	42	Vedanstwa Roy	Debashish Roy	English	42	40	42	124	QUALIFIED
	43	Ravi Kumar Somani	Laxmi Narayan	Economics	43	41	40	124	QUALIFIED
	44	Mayank Agarwal	Umesh Kumar Agarwal	Library	34	43	41	118	QUALIFIED
	45	Ishwar Lal Aheer	Shankar Lal Aheer	Law	17	10	39	99	NOT QUALIFIED
	46	shivani Karnawat	Arviend Karnawat	Law	39	38	38	115	QUALIFIED
	47	Ashok Tangad	Labhachandra	Law	27	37	40	104	QUALIFIED
	The state of the s		Gruns,						Report of the second of the se
	Prof. Jag	Prof. Jag Bhushan Sharma	Prof. Rakesh Bhandari						Prof. Rajeev Mehta
	Controlle	Controller of Examinations	Dean, Research						Registrar

SANGAM UNIVERSITY

(Established Under Government of Rajasthan Act No. 14 of 2012 (F.No.F.2(25)Vidhi/2/2012)

Exam Cell

SECOND LIST OF QUALIFIED CANDIDATES OF THE PH.D. ENTRANCE EXAM (ODD SEMESTER), 2024-25

Date - 23-Sep-2024

S No.	Name of Candidate	Program Name	Qualified/Not Qualified
1	Khushboo Kabra	Law	Qualified
2	Meena Sharma	Computer	Qualified
3	Surbhi Kumari	Law	Qualified
4	Priyanka Tripathi	Computer	Qualified
5	Gaurav Yadav	Electrical (Part Time)	Qualified
6	Lalit Kumar Suthar	Mining	Qualified
7	Suresh Kumar	Mathematics	Qualified
8	Monika Tomar	Mathematics	Qualified
9	Himanshi Garg	Geography	Qualified
10	Iswar Lal Aheer	Law	Qualified
11	Kuldeep Kumar	Chemistry	Qualified
12	Kalpit Jain	Mechanical	Qualified
13	Amit Kumar Birla	Management	Qualified
14	Ranjana Kumari	Geology	Qualified
15	Chetan Lal Regar	Sociology	Qualified
16	Suman Lata	Education	Qualified
17	Rajesh Kumar	Management	Qualified

Prof. Jag Bhushan Sharma
Controller of Examinations

Prof. Rakesh Bhandari Dean, Research Prof. Karunesh Saxena President