

SANGAM UNIVERSITY, BHILWARA

N.H. No.79, Chittor Road, Bhilwara By-Pass, Bhilwara-311001

Result (Marks List) Ph. D. Entrance Exam 2020-2021

Date : 04/09/2020 Bateb-1

					T		and the second se
S. No.	Scholar No.	Name of Student	Subject	SECTION A & B MARKS (100)	VIVA MARKS (50)	TOTAL MARKS (150)	RESULT
1	2020SUPHMG01	PRERANA TIWARI	Management	55	36	91	QUALIFIED
2	2020SUPHMG02	SANJIB KUMAR SAH	Management	51	41	92	QUALIFIED
3	2020SUPHMG03	VAIBHAV SUKHWAL	Management	58	45	103	QUALIFIED
4	2020SUPHMG04	KAMAL KODWANI	Management	70	43	113	QUALIFIED
5	2020SUPHMG05	USMAN MAHMUD SANI	Management	50	42	92	QUALIFIED
6	2020SUPHMG06	VISHWASH AGARWAL	Management	82	39	121	QUALIFIED
7	2020SUPHMG07	PARIDHI JAIN	Management	78	43	121	QUALIFIED
8	2020SUPHMG08	CHAKRAVEER SINGH SHAKTAWAT	Management	64	44	108	QUALIFIED
9	2020SUPHMG09	SANJAY KUMAR THAKUR	Management	36	42	78	QUALIFIED
10	2020SUPHMG10	SHILPI VIPIN BIRANI	Management	73	40	113	QUALIFIED
11	2020SUPHMG11	RUCHIKA JAIN	Management	61	40	101	QUALIFIED
12	2020SUPHMG12	GOVINDA KUMAR SHARMA	Management	70	42	112	QUALIFIED
13	2020SUPHMG13	PARMANANDA KUMAR YADAV	Management	50	40	90	QUALIFIED
14	2020SUPHMG14	CHANDAN KUMAR DUBBE	Management	52	38	90	QUALIFIED
15	2020SUPHMG15	RAMESH KUMAR THAKUR	Management	37	41	78	QUALIFIED
16	2020SUPHMG16	MESHRAM KARISHMA GIRIDHAR	Management	67	43	110	QUALIFIED
17	2020SUPHMS001	KARUNA LADDHA	Mathematics	34	42	76	QUALIFIED
18	2020SUPHME01	VISHAL YADAV	Mechanical Engineering	60	36	96	QUALIFIED
19	2020SUPHME02	RAHUL KUMAWAT	Mechanical Engineering	81	34	115	QUALIFIED
20	2020SUPH002	SHEEKHA	Physics	54	42	96	QUALIFIED
21	2020SUPHPH001	NIKITA PARASHAR	Physics	. 68	45	113	QUALIFIED

Gurmeet Singh Asst. COE

Dr. Jyoti Dashora Additional COE

36 Dr. O.P. Gupta Registrar/COE

Prof. (Dr.) K.P. Yadav President



SANGAM UNIVERSITY, BHILWARA

N.H. No.79, Chittor Road, Bhilwara By-Pass, Bhilwara-311001

Result (Marks List) Ph. D. Entrance Exam 2020-2021

Date : 04/09/2020

S. No.	Scholar No.	Name of Student	Subject	SECTION A & B MARKS (100)	VIVA MARKS (50)	TOTAL MARKS (150)	RESULT
1	2020SUPHPS001	SHUBHA LADDHA	Political Science	Exempt/ NET Qualified	40	40	QUALIFIED
2	2020SUPHST001	PINKEY ASERI	Sanskrit	ABSENT	ABSENT	ABSENT	UNQUALIFIED
3	2020SUPHSO001	PRIYANKA	Sociology	34	ABSENT	34	UNQUALIFIED
4	2020SUPHZO002	RASHMI KHANDELWAL	Zoology	, 59	43	102	QUALIFIED

Gurmeet/Singh Asst. COE

Dr. Jyoti Dashora

Additional COE

Prof. (Dr.) K.P. Yadav President



Registrar/COE



.

SANGAM UNIVERSITY, BHILWARA

N.H. No.79, Chittor Road, Bhilwara By-Pass, Bhilwara-311001

Result (Marks List) Ph. D. Entrance Exam 2020-2021

Date : 04/09/2020

							Batch-I
S. No.	Scholar No.	Name of Student	Subject	SECTION A & B MARKS (100)	VIVA MARKS (50)	TOTAL MARKS (150)	RESULT
1	2020SUPHBO001	UPASANA TAILOR	Botany	58	40	98	QUALIFIED
2	2020SUPHBT001	TRAPTI DASHORA	Botany	60	42	102	QUALIFIED
3	2020SUPHCH002	SARITA	Chemistry	35	40	75	QUALIFIED
4	2020SUPHCE01	GARBA LASMAR	Civil Engineering	41	34	75	QUALIFIED
5	2020SUPHCE02	ARVIND PRAKASH SHRIVASTAVA	Civil Engineering	55	32	87	QUALIFIED
6	2020SUPHCOM01	NIKITA POKHARNA	Commerce	57	36	93	QUALIFIED
7	2020SUPHCS01	MAHESH KUMAR JOSHI	Computer Science Engineering	79	42	121	QUALIFIED
8	2020SUPHCS02	SHALINEE PAREEK	Computer Science Engineering	62	46	108	QUALIFIED
9	2020SUPHCS03	SANDIP NIRANJAN VENDE	Computer Science Engineering	54	ABSENT	54	UNQUALIFIED
10	2020SUPHCS04	PRAKASH DANGI	Computer Science Engineering	60	44	104	QUALIFIED
11	2020SUPHCS05	SENTHIL R	Computer Science Engineering	59	43	102	QUALIFIED
12	2020SUPHCS06	MANISH JAIN	Computer Science Engineering	47	40	87	QUALIFIED
13	2020SUPHCS07	DAKSHA CHOUBISA	Computer Science Engineering	49	38	87	QUALIFIED
14	2020SUPHCS08	NEELAM RAWAT	Computer Science Engineering	81	45	126	QUALIFIED
15	2020SUPHCS09	PRASHANT AGARWAL	Computer Science Engineering	77	44	121	QUALIFIED
17	2020SUPHCS11	NAVEEL KHALED MUGAHED	Computer Science Engineering	62	ABSENT	62	UNQUALIFIED
18	2020SUPHED001	ANJU BALA	Education	27	44	71	QUALIFIED
19	2020SUPHED002	SATYENDRA SINGH RATHORE	Education	62	35	97	QUALIFIED
20	2020SUPHED003	ARCHANA SHARMA	Education	44	38	82	QUALIFIED
21	2020SUPHED004	THAKUR PRASAD KOLI	Education	65	40	105	QUALIFIED

Gurmeet Singh Asst. COE

Dr. Jyøti/Dashora

Additional COE

Dr. O.P. Gupta **Registrar/COE**

Viv Prof. (Dr.) K.P. Yadav President



SANGAM UNIVERSITY, BHILWARA

N.H. No.79, Chittor Road, Bhilwara By-Pass, Bhilwara-311001

Result (Marks List) Ph. D. Entrance Exam 2020-2021

Date : 04/09/2020

							Dalcu-L
S. No.	Scholar No.	Name of Student	Subject	SECTION A & B MARKS (100)	VIVA MARKS (50)	TOTAL MARKS (150)	RESULT
1	2020SUPHEE01	MAYUR CHOUHAN JINGAR	Electrical Engineering	68	30	98	QUALIFIED
2	2020SUPHEE02	CHAITANYA KRISHNA PRASAD	Electrical Engineering	80	35	115	QUALIFIED
3	2020SUPHENG001	POONAM CHOUHAN	English	58	40	98	QUALIFIED
4	2020PHFA00001	SANGHJEET GAUTAM	Fine Arts	42	39	81	UNQUALIFIED
5	2020SUPHFIN001	SEEMA TRIPATHI	Fine Arts	Exempt NET Qualified	40	40	UNQUALIFIED
6	2020SUPHGE001	PANKAJ KUMAR PRAJAPAT	Geography	55	40	95	QUALIFIED
7	2020SUPHGE002	ABHISHEK SRIVASTAV	Geography	Exempt/NET Qualified	41	41	QUALIFIED
8	2020SUPHGE003	NIRMAL KUMAR DESAI	Geography	70	41	111	QUALIFIED
9	2020SUPHGE004	MAHESH KUMAR BHAMU	Geography	49	39	88	QUALIFIED
10	2020SUPHGE005	VIJAY SHREE	Geography	ABSENT	ABSENT	ABSENT	UNQUALIFIED
11	2020SUPHGE006	BIMLA KUMARI	Geography	76	39	115	QUALIFIED
12	2020SUPHED0003	SHABNUM ATTRI	Hindi	13	39	52	QUALIFIED
13	2020SUPHHI002	CHETNA DARGAR	Hindi	74	40	114	QUALIFIED
14	2020SUPHHI003	BABY ATTRI	Hindi	17	38	55	QUALIFIED
15	2020SUPHHI004	ABHILASHA MATHUR	Hindi	65	39	104	QUALIFIED
16	2020SUPHHI005	VIJAY LAXMI AGARWAL	Hindi	61	35	96	QUALIFIED
17	2020SUPHHI006	NEERAJ SHARMA	Hindi	Exempt/NET Ouslified	41	41	QUALIFIED
18	2020SUPHLG01	LAVINA CHAPLOT	Legal Studies	47	37	84	QUALIFIED
19	2020SUPHLG021	SHIRISH KUMAR SHUKLA	Legal Studies	65	38	103	QUALIFIED
20	2020SUPHLG041	SAMAN NARAYAN UPADHYAY	Legal Studies	Exempt/ NET Qualified	45	45	QUALIFIED
21	2020SULIB001	RAMA PAL	Library Science	.62	39	101	UNQUALIFIED

Gurmeet Singh Asst. COE

Dr. Jyoti ashora Additional COE

Dr. O.P. Gupta **Registrar/COE**

Prof. (Dr.) K.P. Yadav President