

SANGAM UNIVERSITY

(Established by Govt. of Raj. vide Act. No.14 of 2012 and Notified by UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act. 1956)

NH-79, Bhilwara Chittor By-Pass, Chittor Road, Bhilwara, PIN-311001

Rajasthan, (INDIA) Phone: +91 1482-297455

Dated: 22- August-2023

Result of Ph.D Entrance Exam August 2023

Provisional list of Qualified Candidates based on their performance in Ph.D Entrance Exam. Final admission will be granted only after Submission and verification of the documents in Student Section

S No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Subject	Status
1	Heenal Sankhala	Suresh Sankhla	Botany	Qualified
2	Nidhi Upadhyay	Satish Upadhyay	Botany	Wait Listed 1
3	Mahesh Kumar Singh	Ram Kumar Singh	Chemistry	Qualified
4	Shweta Dadheech	Rajendra Dadheech	Chemistry	Qualified
5	Bhairavi Vijayanand Saraf	Vijayanand Saraf	Chemistry	Qualified
6	Kalyani Upadhyaya	Jaswant Upadchyay	Chemistry	Qualified
7	Jaya Samar	Mohan Lal Khatod	Chemistry	Qualified
8	Anjali Hada	Shankar Singh	Chemistry	Qualified
9	Krishan Gopal Jinger	Amar Chand Jinger	Chemistry	Not Qualified
10	Saharkar Darshana Prabhakar	Prabhakar Saharkar	Civil Engg.	Qualified
11	Ashok Kumar Adarsha	Kashi Prasad	Civil Engg.	Not Qualified
12	Nidhi Gupta	Purshottam Gupta	Commerce	Qualified
13	Pankaj Kumar Choudhary Jat	Gopal Lal Choudhary	Commerce	Qualified
14	Priya Singh	Ram Kripal Singh	Commerce	Qualified
15	Mitul Acharya	Gopal Acharya	Commerce	Qualified
16	Ankit Porwal	Satya Narayan Porwal	Computer Science	Qualified
17.	Ravi Mundra	Mukut Bihari Mundra	Computer Science	Qualified
18	Devendra Pratap Singh	Shyam Singh	Computer Science	Qualified
19	Pooja Kothari	Vinay Kothari	Computer Science	Qualified
20	Bhavna Panchariya	Satyendra	Computer Science	Qualified
21	Ankur Rao	Rajendra Singh Rao	Computer Science	Qualified
22.	Varsha Jha	Prabhu Prakash Mittal	Computer Science	Qualified
23	Deepak Chhaparwal	Prakash Chhaparwal	Computer Science	Not Qualified
24	Anju S. Tamboli	Techchand tamboli	Economics	Not Qualified

schemel.

Kfr Cz

SANGAM UNIVERSITY (Established by Govt. of Raj. vide Act. No.14 of 2012 and Notified by UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act. 1956) NH-79, Bhilwara Chittor By-Pass, Chittor Road, Bhilwara, PIN-311001

Rajasthan, (INDIA) Phone: +91 1482-297455

ere Aspirati	on meets Opportunity	Rajastnan, (INDIA) Phor		
25	Om Prakash Balai	Arjun Mehra	Electrical	Qualified
26	Deepika Kumari	Som Dutt	English	Qualified
27	Payal Kumar Lodha	Ashok Kumar Lodha	English	Qualified
28	Manisha Gharu	Manmohan Dharu	English	Wait Listed 1
29	Rajveer Singh Rawat	Gyan Singh Rawat	Environment	Qualified
30	Subhankar Naskar	Paritosh Naskar	Geo Informatics	Qualified
31	Sovana Mukherjee	Monilal Mukherjee	Geo Informatics	Qualified
32	Anant Choudhary	Chotu Lal Choudhary	Geography	Qualified
33	Nirmal Kumar Desai	Ram Niwas Desai	Geography	Qualified
34	Shiv Dutt	Dolat Singh	Geography	Qualified
35	Bhawani Singh Gurjar	Ram Pal Gurjar	Hindi	Qualified
36	Shankar Bai Meena	Dharam Chand Meena	History	Qualified
37	Yogesh Sharma	Shri Krishna Sharma	History	Qualified
38	Kiran Singh	Paras Nath Singh	History	Qualified
39	Mahima Sharon	Rajan Massey	Kathak	Wait Listed 1
40	Shailendra Garg	Mahesh Garg	Law	Qualified
41	Pravin Bansilal Bhoi	Banshilal Bhoi	Law	Qualified
42	Yogita Sikarwar	Pritam Singh sikarwar	Law	Qualified
43	Sunil Malviya	Suresh Chandra Malviya	Law	Qualified
44	Hemlata Chouhan	Vija Pal Singh Chouhan	Law	Qualified
45	Ashish Goutam	Ramesh Chandra Sharma	Law	Qualified
46	Pramila Choubey	Mithu Lal Choubey	Library	Qualified
47	Navneet Kumar Vishwakarma	Naresh Vishwakarma	Management	Qualified
48	Ajeet Singh Yadav	Kaluram Yadav	Management	Qualified
49	Manisha Daryani	Jitendra Daryani	Management	Qualified
50	Antony John Nadar	John Francis	Management	Qualified
51	Vijai Joshi	Laxmi Narayan Joshi	Management	Qualified
52	Vikas Kumar Chhajed	Keshav Lal Chhajed	Management	Qualified
53	Naveen Bohra	Kalu Ram Bohra	Management	Qualified
54	Vikas Singhvi	Virendra Kumar Singhvi	Management	Qualified
- 55	Anjana Jain	Madan Lal	Management	Wait Listed 1
56	Sunita Keswani	Ashok Keswani	Management	Wait Listed 2
57	Suman Maheshwari	Dhanraj Maheshwari	Management	Wait Listed 3



(Established by Govt. of Raj. vide Act. No.14 of 2012 and Notified by UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956) NH-79, Bhilwara Chittor By-Pass, Chittor Road, Bhilwara, PIN-311001

58	Varaprasadarao Garapati	Rajasthan, (INDIA) Phone	e : +91 1482-297455	311001
59	Dinesh Kumar	Veerraju	Mec	Qualified
60		Rohitash Singh	Mining	Qualified
61	Anand Sharma	Shriram Sharma	Mining	Qualified
3 3 3 3	Mahesh Kumar	Anant Ram	Mining	Qualified
62	Mrinalini Akhouri	Kerishna Prasad	Music	Qualified
63	Karan Panwar	Bhanwar Lal Dholi	Music	Control of the Contro
64	Bhanu Kumar	Ramswaroop	Music	Qualified
65	Sharmila Maurya	Radheshyam Maurya	Pharmacy	Qualified
66	Bhavesh Kumar	Kanaram		Qualified
67	Shiv Kumar Somani	Ram Prakash Somani	Pharmacy	Qualified
			Pharmacy	Qualified Qualified
68	Vipin Kumar Pandey	Ashwani Kumar Pandey	Pharmacy	
69	Neeraj Kumar	Jai Pal Singh	Pharmacy	Qualified
70	Indu Kanaujia	Arvind Kumar Kanaujia	Pharmacy	Qualified
71	Jayshree Kudal	Pradeep Kumar Kudal	Physics	Qualified
72	Jitendra Kumar Jain	Abhay Kumar Jain	Physics	Qualified
73	Sakshi Bhanwariwal	Shankar Lal Tamboli	Poltical Sci	Qualified
74	Garima Ladha	Radheshyam Ladha	Poltical Sci	Qualified
75	Ishika Mogra	Hitesh Mogra	Psychology	Qualified
76	Samuel Debbarma	Rabindra Debbarma	Sanskrit	Qualified
77	Ajay Kumar Prajapat	Bhanwar Lal Prajapat	Sanskrit	Qualified
78	Falguni Jain	Shasikant Jain	Sanskrit	Wait Listed 1
79	Mool Chand Khatik	Nanu Ram Khatik	Sociology	Qualified
80	Mukta Nigam	Vishnu Prasad Nigam	Zoology	Qualified

Prof. Rakesh Bhandari

Dean (Research)

Prof. Rajeev Mehta

Registrar

Prof. Karunesh Saxena

Vice Chancellor