## (VI) Awards

S. N.	Award name	Name of recipient	Year	Agency name
1.	Appreciation Certificate	Satya Prakash Tailor	1990	MPUAT Udaipur
2.	Award of excellence forgetting first position in B.  Tech first year college level	Harekrishna	2013	Sanskriti Institute of Technology Mathura
3.	Mahindra Krishi Shiksha Samman,	Satya Prakash Tailor	2014	MPUAT Udaipur
4.	Scientist associate award	Ashutosh KumarSingh	2014	Bihar Veterinar yCollege, Patna
5.	Outstanding team of AICRP on poultry	Satya Prakash Tailor	2015	
6.	Research Scholar Award	Anuj Kumar	2015	Monad University, Hapur (U.P.) India
7.	Rajiv Gandhi NationalFellowship Awarded	Vishwanath	2015-16	University Gran tCommission
8.	Best poster presentation award	Ashutosh KumarSingh	2017	SBSRD, Allahabad
9.	Young scientist award	Ashutosh KumarSingh	2017	PRAGATI
10.	Secured 124 All India Rank in "Graduate Aptitude Test inAgricultural Engineering(GATE)" conducted by IIT Guwahati	Harekrishna	2018	IIT Guwahati
11.	Young professional award	Ashutosh KumarSingh	2018	Dhanbad, Jharkhand
12.	Young Professional Award	Manjeet Kumar	2018	Dhanbad, India.
13.	Excellence in Research Award for outstanding contribution in the field of Genetics And Plant Breeding	Vishwanath	2018	DISHA-2018, Ranchi

14.	Young Professional Award	Vishwanath	2018	Dhanbad Jharkhan
15.	Young Scientist Award	Vishwanath	2018	Dhanbad Jharkhan
16.	Best thesis award for M.Sc. thesis	Ritu Rathore	2019	Society for scientific development in agriculture and technology
17.	Gold medal in M.Sc.	Ritu Rathore	2019	SKNAU, Jobner
18.	Secure 145 All India Rank in "Graduate Aptitude Test inAgricultural Engineering(GATE)" conducted by IIT Madras	Harekrishna	2019	IIT Madras
19.	Certificate of appreciation on teacher's day	Heera Lal Sharma	2020	Sangam University Bhilwara
20.	International EducationAward- 2020	Hemraj Meena	2020	Kites kraft production
21.	Young Achiever Award- 2020	Hemraj Meena	2020	Institute of Scholars (InSc)
22.	Best Article award-2021 (Climate change: Adaptationand Mitigation Strategies forCrop Productio)	Hemraj Meena	2021	Agriculture & food: E-newsletter
23.	Young Scientist Award	Ritu Rathore	2021	Agricultural an denvironmental technology developmentsociety
24.	Leadership summit Award	Heera Lal Sharma	2022	Sangam Universit

		yBhilwara