	Supervisor's Attendance List	
S.N 0.	SOAST	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Satya Prakash Tailor	Professor /Dean
2	Dr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal	Assistant Professor
3	Dr. Amit Kumar Chaudhary	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Heera Lal Sharma	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Keshav Prasad Kurmi	Assistant Professor

7	Dr. Ritu Rathore	Assistant Professor/ Assistant Dean
8	Dr. Manish Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
	SOAH	Designation
1	Prof. Kamal Kant śharma	Professor
2	Dr. Jorawar Singh Ranawat	Assistant Professor/ Assistant Dean
3	Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Hitkaran Singh Ranawat	Assistant Professor/ Assistant Dean
5	Dr. Poonam Chouhan	Assistant Professor

6	Dr. Abhishek Srivastava	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Rameshwar Raikwar	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Avadhesh Kumar Jauhari	Assistant Professor
	SOMS	Designation
1	SOMS Prof. Vibhor Paliwal	Designation Professor /Dean
1		

4	Dr. Manoj Kumawat	Deputy Director-CESD/ Deputy Dean
5	Dr. Rekha Swarnkar	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Surbhi Birla	Associate Professor/ Assistant Dean
7	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Chaurasia	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Tanuja Singh	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Aakanksha Maru	Assistant Professor
	Research and Development Cell	Designation
1	Prof. Rakesh Bhandari	Professor /Dean

2	Prof. Archana Agarwal	Professor/ Deputy Dean
3	Mr. Vishal Yadav	Assistant Director / Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Divya Khetrapal	Reasearch Assitant
	SOBAS	Designation
1	Prof. Preeti Mehta	Professor /Dean
2	Dr. Deepak Kumar Kabra	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Shweta Bohra	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Kishor Singh Chouhan	Assistant Professor

5	Dr. Lokesh Tripathi	Deputy Dean - Geoinformatics
6	Dr. Nirma Kumari Dhakar	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Pankaj Sen	Assistant Dean
8	Dr. Seema Kabra	Deputy Dean
9	Dr. Shahdab Hussain	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Abhishek Saxena	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Nitika Mtlndetia	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Manoj Joshi	Assistant Professor

	SOLS	Designation
1	Dr. Omprakash Somkuwar	Associate Professor/ Deputy Dean
2	Dr. Goverdhan Lal Pandey	Assistant Professor
3	Dr. Sunakshi Sharma	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Shreejaya Patil	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. V.D Bhatnagar	Professor
	SOP	Designation
1	Dr. Praveen Kumar Soni	Assistant Professor

2	Dr. Sonika Rajora	Assistant Professor
3	Dr. Neelesh Maheshwari	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Jagdish M. Sharma	Associate Professor
	School of Vocational Studies	Designation
1	Dr. Raj Kumar Jain	Assistant Professor/ Assistant Dean- Vocational
	SOET	Designation
1	Prof. Rajkumar Somani	Professor /Dean
2	Prof. Vinesh Agarwal	Professor/ Director- Student Affairs

3	Dr. Atul Gandhi	Assistant Professor	
4	Dr. Pankaj Kumar Mehta	Assistant Professor	
5	Dr. Awanit Kumar	Assistant Professor	
6	Dr. Vikas Somani	Associate Professor/ Deputy Dean	
7	Dr. Nirmal Singh	Assistant Professor	
8	Dr. Ravi Khatwal	Assistant Professor	
9	Dr. Deepika Soni	Assistant Professor	
10	Dr. Varun Shekhar Bhandari	Assistant Professor/ Assistant Dean	

Assistant Professor	riyanka Pandey Assista	11
---------------------	------------------------	----