

NAAC ACCREDITED

Annexure: 1

AIU-SANGAM UNIVERSITY

Academic and Administrative Development Center (AADC).

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

In accordance with the mandate of the MoU between AIU and Sangam University, the following Advisory Committee has been constituted to oversee the establishment and functioning of the AIU-Sangam University AADC.

Name	Designation	Email	Role
Prof. Karunesh Saxena	Vice Chancellor, Sangam University	president@sangamuniversity.ac.in	Chairperson
Ms. Ranjana Parihar	Joint Secretary, Association of Indian Universities	aadc@aiu.ac.in	AIU Nominee
Prof. Manas Ranjan Panigrahi	Pro Vice Chancellor/ Dean Academics, Sangam University	propresident@sangamuniversity.ac.in	Member Secretary
Prof. Rajeev Mehta	Registrar, Sangam University	registrar@sangamuniversity.ac.in	Senior Administrator
Mr. Satish Yadav	CFAO, Sangam University	cfao@sangamuniversity.ac.in	Senior Administrator
Prof. Preeti Mehta	Director AIU-SU-AADC Dean, School of Basic & Applied Sciences, Sangam University	aiuaadcsu@sangamuniversity.ac.in preeti.mehta@sangamuniversity.ac.in	Nodal Officer/ Senior Academics
Prof. Vinesh Agarwal	Director, Student Affairs,Sangam University	vinesh.agarwal@sangamuniversity.ac.i n	Senior Academics
Prof. K. K. Sharma	IQAC Director	kamal.sharma@sangamuniversity.ac.in	IQAC Member
Dr. Deepak Kabra	Dy. Director, IQAC	deepak.kabra@sangamuniversity.ac.in	IQAC Member
Prof. G. D. Sharma	Vice Chancellor, University of Science and Technology, Meghalaya	gduttasharma@yahoo.co.in	External Experts
Prof. Raghuveer Singh	Vice Chancellor KR Mangalam University	raghuvir.dhayal@gmail.com	External Experts

Sign:

Prof. (Dr.) Manas Ranjan Panigrahi

Member Secretary of AIU-SU-AADC Pro VC/Dean Academics, Sangam University Prof. (Dr.) Karunesh Saxena

Chairperson of AIU-SU-AADC Vice Chancellor, Sangam University