SANGAM UNIVERSITY, BHILWARA

Minutes of Meeting

For preparation of the University Institutional Development Plan and 2023-24 AQAR a combined meeting is organized on 07.11.2024, Time: 4 PM, Venue-Conference Hall. The list of members present on that day is appended herewith. The meeting was chaired by Hon'ble Prof. Manas Ranjan Panigrahi, Pro President and Chairman IDP Draft Committee. The deliberations on IDP and AQAR 23-24 were made during the meeting. The minutes of the meeting are as follows-

- With welcome note and greetings on Diwali, Dr. Sharma briefed about progress of AQAR and IDP work and requested to complete the task as per the UGC/IQAC guidelines and format.
- Prof. Panigrahi elaborated on the present status and requirements of Higher Education Institutions. In view of this SU IDP and data of AQAR are to be compiled for the meaningful results.
- Dr. Kabra, Nodal Officer ABC of the university discussed the progress of the work. Dr.
 Kabra lamented over the SU ERP data generation for the ABC work. He opined that the
 back papers result sheet preparation should be improved.
- Prof. Panigrahi directed, that after preparation of first draft of IDP, it will be peer reviewed and discussed with stakeholders, BOM and external members. Prof Panigrahi also directed to formulate IPR and IT policy of the University.
- 5. Prof. Panigrahi advised that the Infrastructure and Finance are important enablers of IDP and must be drafted meticulously.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks.

Prof. K.K. Sharma

Director, IQAC-Member Secretary

Copy for information and necessary action to-

- 1. PA ro President/Pro president
- 2. PA to Registrar
- 3. Concerned members

SANGAM UNIVERSITY, BHILWARA

MEETING ATTENDANCE (IDP and AQAR)

Date: 07.11.2024 Time: 4.00 PM

SN	Name	Signature
1	Prof. Raj Kumar Somani	Ph-
2	Prof. Rakesh Bhandari	
3	Prof. K.K. Sharma	
4	Prof. Vinesh Agarwal	My
.5	Prof. Preeti Mehta	Rutigene
6	Dr. Vikas Somani	
7	Dr. Manoj Kumawat	
8	Dr. Surbhi Birla	Swabhi
9	Dr. Neha Sabbarwal	N Ohs
10	Dr. Priynka Pandey	
11	Dr. Seema Kabra	Carl.
12	Dr. Tanuja Singh	There .
13	Ms. Adith Tulchlia	dans
14	Ns. Adith Tulchlia Dr. Deepak Kabog	Deelock.
15		

Prof. Manas Ranjan Panigrahi Pro President